Reduced price! Guinjoan: Obra simfònica, Vol. 1 View larger

Guinjoan: Obra simfònica, Vol. 1



First volume of Joan Guinjoan's symphonic work.

More details

10,80 € tax incl.


Before 12,00 € tax incl.

More info

Artist fact itself, musician, professional way in all directions and dimensions of music, Guinjoan (Riudoms, Tarragona, 1931) one of the most personal and characteristic of the authors of the so-called Generation 51, the generation of composers who connect Spanish music with the most advanced currents of Europe. In this record met certain orchestral works and concertos by configuring the first volume of the complete symphony. His legacy is the result of a constant reflection on the musical fact, more faithful to the demands and their personal commitment to the composition the participation of current or prevailing trends.


01 Fanfarria 2:52

02 Fantasia del trencadís 8:31

03 Concert per a violí i orquestra 25:10

-04-07 Archipiélago. Suite para orquesta 0:00

04 I. Introduzione 5:03

05 II. Giocoso 2:09

06 III. Poco rubato 4:19

07 IV. Vivo 3:12

08 V. Calmo 4:28

09 VI. Agitato 5:04

10 VII. Finale (Pasacalle) 10:35


: Orquestra Sinfónica de Barcelona i Nacional de Catalunya (Obc),

Conductor: Edmon Colomer

: Orchestre Philharmonique de Liege (Opl)

violin: Peter Zazofsky

Conductor: Pierre Bartholome

: Bruckner Orchestra Linz (Bol)

Conductor: Dennis Russel Davies


No customer reviews for the moment.

Write a review

Guinjoan: Obra simfònica, Vol. 1

Guinjoan: Obra simfònica, Vol. 1

First volume of Joan Guinjoan's symphonic work.